Meet the Team

Nick Fitzpatrick

Regional Executive Director QLD/NSW Century Cricket Group e.Nick.Fitzpatrick@centurycricket.group

Joel Hamilton

Regional Executive Director VIC/TAS/SA/WA Century Cricket Group e.Joel.Hamilton@centurycricket.group

Ray Britton

GM Operations | Century Cricket Group - Coaching Ray.Britton@centurycricket.group

Seb Contos

State Manager - VIC | Century Cricket Group - Coaching Seb.Contos@centurycricket.group

Tom Harslett

State Manager - SA/WA | Century Cricket Group - Coaching Tom.Harslett@centurycricket.group

Dan Miles

State Manager - NSW | Century Cricket Group - Coaching Dan.MIles@centurycricket.group

Sam Truloff

State Manager - QLD | Century Cricket Group - Coaching Sam.Truloff@centurycricket.group

Duran Murrian

National Sales Rep | Century Cricket Group - Coaching Duran.Murrian@centurycricket.group